About Dunfermline City

Dunfermline City Hockey Club are a charitable organisation - promoting affordable hockey in Dunfermline.

Currently we only run one side which is an Adults mens side which play in East League Division 3. 

If you are interested in playing hockey and are male aged 14 upwards please get in touch as we are always on the look out for players.

Currently we do not have any U14 teams or Ladies teams so if you are interested in playing these levels please visit the Dunfermline Carnegie website.

Dunfermline City Hockey Club Dunfermline City First Team Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Carnegie Select(H) Home10.30Friendly Won 7-0
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Falkirk(H) Home11. 45Friendly Won 4-1
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Peebles(H) Home10.30League Won 3-1
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Carnegie 4's(H) Home10.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Falkirk 3's(A) Away12pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Stirling Wanderers 2(A) Away4.00League Lost 2-5
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Livingston &WL(H) Home10.30League Lost 1-3
Sat 11 Dec 2021 ESM(H) Home13.30League Lost 3-4
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Watsonians 7s(H) Home13.30League Won 4-1
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Peebles(A) Away13.30League Lost 3-5
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Carnegie 4's(A) Away10.30League Drawn 3-3
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Fidra Lions 2(H) Home12.30League Lost 1-2
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Falkirk 3's(H) Home10.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Livingston &WL(A) Away (Deans Community High school)12.00League Lost 1-7
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Fidra Lions 2(A) Away (Meadowmill Sports Centre Tranent )12.30League Won 2-0
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Watsonians 7s(A) Away4pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Stirling Wanderers 2(H) Home10.30League Lost 2-5
Sun 24 Apr 2022 ESM(A) Away12.00League Won 3-2
google-site-verification: google0b3aa9ee5db679eb.html