Dunfermline City Hockey Club

Dunfermline City Hockey Club Dunfermline City First Team Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Carnegie (H) Home10.30Friendly Won 4-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Falkirk 2's(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League Lost 2-4
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Peebles(A) Away13.30League Lost 2-7
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Edinburgh Uni 7(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League Won 3-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Carnegie (H) Home10.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Eskvale(A) Away (Lasswade Centre)12.00League Lost 3-5
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Watsonians 6s(A) Away13.00 hrsLeague
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Stirling Wanderers 2(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Carnegie Colts(A) Away (Woodmill)TBCLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Fidra Lions 2(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Reivers(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Falkirk 2's(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Peebles(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Eskvale(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Watsonians 6s(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Reivers(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Stirling Wanderers 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Carnegie Colts(H) Home (Woodmill)10.30League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Edinburgh Uni 7(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Fidra Lions 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
google-site-verification: google0b3aa9ee5db679eb.html